brandlogo
brandlogo

The brand "Alseye"

Here you see all the products of the brand "Alseye"

ALSEYE X360

The X360 AiO water cooling of the X series from ALSEYE impresses with its compact design and, thanks to the cooling plate made of copper and the radiator made of pure aluminum, ensures that the generated heat is reliably removed.

ALSEYE X240

The X240 AiO water cooling of the X series from ALSEYE impresses with its compact design and, thanks to the cooling plate made of copper and the radiator made of pure aluminum, ensures that the generated heat is reliably removed.

ALSEYE X120

The X120 AiO water cooling of the X series from ALSEYE impresses with its compact design and, thanks to the cooling plate made of copper and the radiator made of pure aluminum, ensures that the generated heat is reliably transported away.

ALSEYE H360

The H360 AiO water cooling system of the ALSEYE HALO series impresses with its compact design and ensures, thanks to the cooling plate made of copper and the radiator made of pure aluminum, for a reliable removal of the generated heat

ALSEYE H240

The H240 AiO water cooling system of the ALSEYE HALO series impresses with its compact design and ensures, thanks to the cooling plate made of copper and the radiator made of pure aluminum, for a reliable removal of the generated heat

ALSEYE H120

The H120 AiO water cooling system of the ALSEYE HALO series impresses with its compact design and ensures, thanks to the cooling plate made of copper and the radiator made of pure aluminum, for a reliable removal of the generated heat

ALSEYE MAX 240

The MAX 240 AiO water cooling system of the ALSEYE MAX series impresses with its compact design and ensures, due to the cooling plate made of copper and the radiator made of pure aluminum, a reliable removal of the generated heat.

ALSEYE MAX 120

The MAX 120 AiO water cooling system of the ALSEYE MAX series impresses with its compact design and ensures, thanks to the cooling plate made of copper and the radiator made of pure aluminum, a reliable removal of the generated heat.

ALSEYE H120D

The H120D from ALSEYE convinces with its 120mm PWM-fan with S-RGB LEDs, up to 2000 U/min., max. 35.5 dbA, and is able to cool CPUs with a max. TDP up to 220W.

ALSEYE X120T

The X120T from ALSEYE convinces with its 120mm PWM-fan with R-RGB LEDs, up to 1600 U/min., max. 35.6 dbA and is able to cool CPUs with a max. TDP up to 180W.

ALSEYE Halo 3.0 Fan Set

The three 120mm RGB fans of the Halo 3.0 series from ALSEYE impress with their novel design and are each equipped with 16 RGB LEDs

  • 1
  • 2

Contact

  • Our office hoursMO - TH  8:30 AM - 5:30 PMFR  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • +49 (0) 511 726678-30
  • +49 (0) 511 726678-37
  • vertrieb@inter-tech.de

Copyright © 2020 Inter-Tech GmbH. All rights reserved. Designed by R. Lautenschläger
Copyright © 2020 Inter-Tech GmbH. All rights reserved. Designed by R. Lautenschläger
Copyright © 2020 Inter-Tech GmbH. All rights reserved. Designed by R. Lautenschläger

 

The products marked with ® are registered trademarks of their respective companies. The products marked with ™ are trademarks of their respective companies.

The products marked with ® are registered trademarks of their respective companies. The products marked with ™ are trademarks of their respective companies.

brandlogo
brandlogo

Die Marke "Alseye"

Hier sehen Sie alle Produkte der Marke "Alseye"

ALSEYE X360

Die X360 AiO-Wasserkühlung der X-Serie von ALSEYE besticht durch ihre kompakte Bauform und sorgt, dank der Kühlplatte aus Kupfer und des Radiators aus reinem Aluminium, für einen zuverlässigen Abtransport der generierten Wärme.

ALSEYE X240

Die X240 AiO-Wasserkühlung der X-Serie von ALSEYE besticht durch ihre kompakte Bauform und sorgt, dank der Kühlplatte aus Kupfer und des Radiators aus reinem Aluminium, für einen zuverlässigen Abtransport der generierten Wärme.

ALSEYE X120

Die X120 AiO-Wasserkühlung der X-Serie von ALSEYE besticht durch ihre kompakte Bauform und sorgt, dank der Kühlplatte aus Kupfer und des Radiators aus reinem Aluminium, für einen zuverlässigen Abtransport der generierten Wärme.

ALSEYE H360

Die H360 AiO-Wasserkühlung der HALO-Serie von ALSEYE besticht durch ihre kompakte Bauform und sorgt, dank der Kühlplatte aus Kupfer und des Radiators aus reinem Aluminium, für einen zuverlässigen Abtransport der generierten Wärme

ALSEYE H240

Die H240 AiO-Wasserkühlung der HALO-Serie von ALSEYE besticht durch ihre kompakte Bauform und sorgt, dank der Kühlplatte aus Kupfer und des Radiators aus reinem Aluminium, für einen zuverlässigen Abtransport der generierten Wärme

ALSEYE H120

Die H120 AiO-Wasserkühlung der HALO-Serie von ALSEYE besticht durch ihre kompakte Bauform und sorgt, dank der Kühlplatte aus Kupfer und des Radiators aus reinem Aluminium, für einen zuverlässigen Abtransport der generierten Wärme

ALSEYE MAX 240

Die MAX 240 AiO-Wasserkühlung der MAX-Serie von ALSEYE besticht durch ihre kompakte Bauform und sorgt, dank der Kühlplatte aus Kupfer und des Radiators aus reinem Aluminium, für einen zuverlässigen Abtransport der generierten Wärme.

ALSEYE MAX 120

Die MAX 120 AiO-Wasserkühlung der MAX-Serie von ALSEYE besticht durch ihre kompakte Bauform und sorgt, dank der Kühlplatte aus Kupfer und des Radiators aus reinem Aluminium, für einen zuverlässigen Abtransport der generierten Wärme.

ALSEYE H120D

Der H120D von ALSEYE besticht durch seine beiden schwarzen 120mm PWM-Lüfter mit S-RGB LEDs, die mit ihren bis zu 2000 U/min., bei max. 35,5 dbA, CPUs mit einer max. TDP von bis zu 220W zuverlässig kühlen.

ALSEYE X120T

Der X120T von ALSEYE besticht durch seinen 120mm PWM-Lüfter mit R-RGB LEDs, der mit bis zu 1600 U/min., bei max. 35,6 dbA, CPUs mit einer max. TDP von bis zu 180W zuverlässig kühlen kann.

ALSEYE Halo 3.0 Fan Set

Die drei 120mm RGB-Lüfter der Halo 3.0-Serie von ALSEYE bestechen durch ihr neuartiges Design und sind jeweils mit 16 RGB-LEDs ausgestattet

  • 1
  • 2

Kontakt

  • Unsere Bürozeiten sind MO - DO  8:30 - 17:30 UhrFR  8:30 - 15:00 Uhr
  • +49 (0) 511 726678-30
  • +49 (0) 511 726678-37
  • vertrieb@inter-tech.de

Copyright © 2020 Inter-Tech GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Designed by R. Lautenschläger
Copyright © 2020 Inter-Tech GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Designed by R. Lautenschläger
Copyright © 2020 Inter-Tech GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Designed by R. Lautenschläger

 

Die mit ® gekennzeichneten Produkte sind eingetragene Warenzeichen der entsprechenden Firmen. Die mit ™ gekennzeichneten Produkte sind Warenzeichen der entsprechenden Firmen.

Die mit ® gekennzeichneten Produkte sind eingetragene Warenzeichen der entsprechenden Firmen. Die mit ™ gekennzeichneten Produkte sind Warenzeichen der entsprechenden Firmen.